Opening Times

Sun 05 Dec10:00am - 6:00pm
Mon 06 Dec9:00am - 7:00pm
Tue 07 Dec9:00am - 7:00pm
Wed 08 Dec9:00am - 7:00pm
Thu 09 Dec9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 10 Dec9:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 11 Dec9:00am - 7:00pm

Restaurants and bar opening hours may vary – please see individual brand pages for details

Fri 26 Nov 20219:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sat 27 Nov 20219:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sun 28 Nov 20219:00 am - 6:00 pm

Mon 29 Nov 20219:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tue 30 Nov 20219:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wed 01 Dec 20219:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thu 02 Dec 20219:00 am - 7:00 pm
Fri 03 Dec 20219:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat 04 Dec 20219:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sun 05 Dec 202110:00 am - 6:00 pm
Mon 06 Dec 20219:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tue 07 Dec 20219:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wed 08 Dec 20219:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thu 09 Dec 20219:00 am - 7:00 pm
Fri 10 Dec 20219:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat 11 Dec 20219:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sun 12 Dec 202110:00 am - 6:00 pm
Mon 13 Dec 20219:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tue 14 Dec 20219:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wed 15 Dec 20219:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thu 16 Dec 20219:00 am - 7:00 pm
Fri 17 Dec 20219:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat 18 Dec 20219:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sun 19 Dec 202110:00 am - 6:00 pm
Mon 20 Dec 20219:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tue 21 Dec 20219:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thu 23 Dec 20219:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wed 22 Dec 20219:00 am - 7:00 pm
Fri 24 Dec 20219:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat 25 Dec 2021CLOSED
Sun 26 Dec 202110:00 am - 6:00 pm
Mon 27 Dec 20219:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tue 28 Dec 20219:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wed 29 Dec 20219:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thu 30 Dec 20219:00 am - 7:00 pm
Fri 31 Dec 20219:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat 01 Jan 2022CLOSED

Discover more about Livingston Designer Outlet